global presence

Axa Parenterals Limited is a leading pharmaceutical company across the nation and overseas. we have been ceaselessly engaged in a quest to sustain and improve the quality of life around the globe through our pharmaceutical solutions.

We have our footprints in more than 50 countries, including the major economies of the world like the CIS, SAARC, SEA, AFRICA, LATAM. We have grown exponentially over the past few years by collaborating with the biggest corporations, working on technology transfer and product development.

Intending to export our quality products around the globe, we strive hard towards a happier world by redesigning global healthcare. We also believe that health products should be made available to every human on this planet. AXA Parenterals has always focused on R&D and therefore we have the best QA, QC and Microbiology Labs. Our dedicated Export regulatory department team has been set up for complying with international audits and providing complete export documentation including COPP and dossier preparations as per CTD/ACTD format. Our business development team strategically Presence across the globe provides specific and targeted market intelligence, which is then channelled through our Product and Regulatory teams as well as our business associates to arrive at a suitable product portfolio Our company has also attained international accreditations. Global bodies have awarded us multiple times for our consistent hard work towards providing better healthcare facilities and outstanding performance in the R & D sector. We have always followed the international guidelines while working and forever took care of the health and safety of the staff. Axa Parenterals Ltd is uniquely positioned to serve as the pharmaceutical industry and provide fully integrated contract manufacturing and development solutions to its customers.

South East Asia

  • Philippines
  • Myanmar
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam

East Africa

  • Kenya
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Rwanda
  • Ethiopia
  • Somalia

West Africa

  • Nigeria
  • Ghana
  • Cameroon
  • Cote Divoire
  • Guinea
  • Senegal

Southern Africa

  • Angola
  • Mozambique
  • Mauritius
  • Madagascar